It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year!

santa

Ho!Ho!Ho! Hey all! Just thought I’d stop by and wish you all a Merry Christmas! My Christmas preparations have consisted of fighting off the zombie masses in the shops! Doing a load of shopping online and also organising my list of Christmas films to watch! I also got myself a Christmas jumper! First one ever! I’m pretty sure I’m going to wear it to university tomorrow. It’s the last class of the year, so I don’t think I’ll actually be doing any counselling. I’d better pack another top to wear, just in case. I don’t think anyone would appreciate having a session with their counsellor wearing a bright red Christmas jumper!

What’s that? You would like to know my list of films I’ll be watching between now and Christmas? Alright then, in no particular order!

Home Alone
Home Alone 2
A Christmas Carol(Patrick Stewart version)
A Christmas Carol(Jim Carrey version)
Jingle All The Way
Toy Story
Trading Places
Die Hard
Die Hard 2
Elf
Scrooged

So yeah, I’ve got a lot of films to get through!

On the writing front, not much is happening. I’m giving myself a little time off but I should have some good news in the new year. Also, Only The Dead Part 2 should probably be completed early next year. I’m having a bit of a dilemma with the title of it. I’ll perhaps ask for all your thoughts on it at a future date! Until next time!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

