The Next Only The Dead Novella Will Be Called. . .

Only The Dead: Sleep In Thunder

Well there you have it, I finally settled on the name. Writing the follow up to An African War is going well. It’s too early to really make a prediction of when I hope to publish Sleep In Thunder. At the very least I would like to have it completed and edited before Christmas.

My good friend Stew has agreed to create a cover again and also sort the dark issues with An African War’s cover design.

I’m thinking of when I complete Sleep in Thunder to throw myself into writing the third novella. I made the mistake of taking a break after completing the first novella and it’s taken a painful amount of time to get back to writing the follow up. With everything, you learn by your mistakes!

I’d love to know what you all think of the title. Let me know. Until next time

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Next Only The Dead Novella Will Be Called. . .

  1. Karen Soutar says:

    I love the title! Hope all is well with you. xx

  2. crush11 says:

    I also really like the title. It seems to be the perfect extension of the first book … even before I know what the 2nd book is about! Looking forward to Mark’s next story.

  3. jendengaus says:

    Hey, good to title, looking forward to it and seeing updates as it gets closer!… And of course the third novella too πŸ˜‰

    Tim

Leave a Reply

